365 Farmnet Group GmbH & Co. KG

Exhibitor

Hausvogteiplatz 10
10117 Berlin
Berlin
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 30 259329 500
Fax: +49 30 259329 501
Grüne Woche 2019
  • Professionals Professionals

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of 365 Farmnet Group GmbH & Co. KG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

365FarmNet is an innovative company in the field of Software as a Service (SaaS). The company is based in Berlin. It has adopted a pioneering role by drawing up practical solutions for operational management and accommodating the growing requirements of specialised, networked farming.  The software has the same name and enables the farmer, for the first time, to manage all operations with a single uniform program. 
365FarmNet takes farm software to a whole new level. From planning to documentation right through to analyses, all tasks are for the first time managed by means of a simple and intuitive program. 365FarmNet is getting to the heart of operational management by providing reliable data, ensuring their secure storage, automatic adjustment of master data and mobile availability on smartphones and tablet PCs. The software can be adapted flexibly to the farm’s requirements due to the modular set-up and integration of partner companies.

365FarmNet makes the farmer’s daily tasks easier, supports him in complying with documentation requirements, gives him confidence and helps him take the right decisions. Data protection is given top priority.

Product groups

365 Farmnet Group GmbH & Co. KG

Aussteller

Hausvogteiplatz 10
10117 Berlin
Berlin
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 30 259329 500
Fax: +49 30 259329 501
Grüne Woche 2019 Grüne Woche 2018
  • Professionals Professionals

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von 365 Farmnet Group GmbH & Co. KG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

365FarmNet ist ein innovatives Unternehmen aus dem Bereich softwarebasierter Service (SaaS). Es nimmt eine Vorreiterrolle bei der Konzeption praxisnaher Lösungen für das Betriebsmanagement ein und trägt den Anforderungen einer spezialisierten, vernetzten Landwirtschaft Rechnung. Mit der gleichnamigen Software managen Landwirte erstmals alle Betriebsabläufe in einem einheitlichen Programm.   

Mit 365FarmNet managt der Landwirt herstellerübergreifend seinen gesamten Betrieb mit nur einer Software - auch mobil per Smartphone oder Tablet. Indem die Software die Sichtweise des Landwirtes auf den Betrieb einnimmt, ermöglicht sie zeitsparendes Arbeiten. So müssen Stamm- und Schlagdaten nur einmal angelegt werden. Sie stehen automatisch und vernetzt für alle Arbeits- und Buchungsaufgaben zur Verfügung. 365FarmNet garantiert ein Höchstmaß an Datensicherheit durch moderne Hochleistungsserver und zertifizierte, neutrale Dienstleister.

365FarmNet setzt auf renommierte Partner, die als Maschinenhersteller, Pflanzenschutz- und Düngerproduzenten, Zuchtunternehmen, Futtermittellieferanten und Technikhersteller aus der Tier- und Milchproduktion für professionelle Unterstützung sorgen.

Produktgruppen