Stallbau Weiland GmbH & Co.KG

Exhibitor

Hilberlachestr. 8
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
Hesse
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 5652 919380
Fax: +49 5652 9193829
  • Professionals Professionals

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

 

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Stallbau Weiland GmbH & Co.KG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Shaping the agricultural future with the „Hühnermobil“ – the mobile hen house made by Stallbau Weiland

Free range chicken clucking happily on next door’s meadow – a sight and sound many of us haven’t seen and heard in years. But this could change now. With agriculture coming more and more often under criticism, consumers start looking increasingly for fairly produced fresh regional products. These customer requests demand innovative solutions, and Stallbau Weiland supplies one of them: fully mobile hen houses for free-range chicken husbandry, taking care of the welfare of animals, humans and environment at the same time. 10 years‘ of farming experience with 250.000 hen spaces throughout Germany clearly show that everybody profits from fully mobile free-range poultry husbandry.
The hens‘ mobile living conditions are reflected in their eggs, too – they literally carry the sunshine in their yolks! The deep yellow, nearly orange colour of the yolks is a direct result of the healthy foraging conditions egg-laying hens enjoy in our fully mobile free-range chicken husbandry system. Permanent access to green outdoor runs allow egg laying hens and broilers alike to run around, scratch, peck and forage to their hearts’ content. A varied and healthy diet with lots of roughage, lots of opportunity to “stretch their legs” (and wings!!) make for healthy growth and result in a new quality of eggs and meat. Regional, high quality food production based on animal welfare, transparent and honest, corresponds with consumer demands – good conscience inclusive.
Interested to learn more about how our fully mobile system of chicken keeping can contribute towards a responsible and sustainable form of farming? How Hühnermobil-eggs taste? Visit us in exhibition hall 1.2, stand 227 and taste the difference - we look forward to see you there!

Contact person

Information for trade visitors

Shaping the agricultural future
Not just an eye-catcher on the meadows of the farmers, but a well-conceived solution for modern free-range chicken husbandry: Stallbau Weiland’s fully mobile chicken coop, developed, built and sold by their more than 60 employees in Northern Hessia. This particularly species-appropriate and environmentally friendly animal husbandry system is a success model used on more than 550 farms in 9 countries. And it proves that consumers are in fact willing to pay a good price for fairly produced agricultural products.
Once per week the Hühnermobil is moved with all occupants to a new section of meadow or farmland. In doing so, all open air grazing areas remain green, even those areas close to the chicken pen. The fully mobile hen house offers chickens and farmers everything required by modern chicken husbandry: a clever light management system and full insulation for high egg laying performance all year round and, most importantly, easy movability of the hen house due to a closed bottom panel. Our system guarantees animals daily access to fresh, green outdoor runs, independent of weather conditions. Muddy open air ranges, nutrient enrichment or problems with parasites which can easily become a problem in conventional free range chicken husbandry, do not occur with our system.
 
Both layers and broilers profit from daily access to outdoor runs and high intake of green forage as it keeps them healthy and vital without medication. The meat of the broilers is of exceptionally high quality and the layers produce many tasty eggs with deep yellow, nearly orange yolks – and no chicken feed colourants are necessary to achieve these results! High quality products, transparent free range poultry husbandry system and a visible contribution to animal and environmental welfare - these are the reasons why customers are willing to pay good prices for both meat and eggs.
 
The fully mobile chicken husbandry system is a reply to the question of what the future of agriculture could look like. A future in which local farming structures are strengthened and trends are fostered which lead to an economic revitalization of rural communities. This would ultimately benefit all: farmers, animals, consumers, region, society and environment.
 
The detailed meaning of this and how this husbandry system can contribute towards a responsible and sustainable form of agriculture will be shown at our stand 227 in exhibition hall 1.2. Come and see us there and take the opportunity to taste Hühnermobil eggs – you will taste the difference!

Certifications/Seals

Stallbau Weiland GmbH & Co.KG

Aussteller

Hilberlachestr. 8
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
Hessen
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 5652 919380
Fax: +49 5652 9193829
  • Professionals Professionals

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

 

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Stallbau Weiland GmbH & Co.KG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Mit dem Hühnermobil die Landwirtschaft der Zukunft gestalten

Fröhliches Gegacker auf der Wiese nebenan – ein Geräusch, das Viele schon lange nicht mehr gehört haben. Aber das könnte sich jetzt ändern. Die Landwirtschaft ist in den letzten Jahren immer wieder in die Kritik geraten: Die Kundenwünsche nach regionalen und fair erzeugten Produkten verlangen nach innovativen Lösungen. Eine Antwort sind die vollmobilen Stallsysteme zur Freilandhaltung von Hühnern der Firma Stallbau Weiland, die das Wohl von Tier, Umwelt und Verbraucher gleichermaßen im Blick behalten. Nach gut zehn Jahren Erfahrungen auf Höfen und rund 250.000 Hennenplätzen deutschlandweit liegen die Fakten auf dem Tisch: Von der vollmobilen Freiland-Hühnerhaltung profitieren alle.
 
Die mobilen Lebensbedingungen der Hühner werden auch in ihren Produkten sicht- und schmeckbar. Eier aus dieser Art der vollmobilen Freilandhaltung tragen im buchstäblichen Sinne die Sonne im Eigelb. Die satte gelbe Farbe ist das Ergebnis der gesunden Grünfutteraufnahme, die vom frischen Auslauf ihren Weg ins Eigelb finden. Auch im Fleisch wird die artgerechte Haltung erkennbar. Eine gesunde Ernährung sowie gesundes Wachstum mit ausreichender Bewegung führen zu einer neuen Nahrungsqualität, die dem Wunsch vieler Verbraucher nach transparenter, ehrlicher und hochwertiger Lebensmittelerzeugung beim Landwirt aus der Nachbarschaft Rechnung trägt – gutes Gewissen inklusive.

Welchen Beitrag die Haltungsform zu einer verantwortungsbewussten und nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft leisten kann, zeigen wir Ihnen an unserem Ausstellungsstand in Halle 1.2, Stand Nr. 227, wo Sie auch Eier aus dem Hühnermobil probieren können. Kommen Sie vorbei und schmecken Sie den Unterschied!
 

Ansprechpartner

Informationen für Fachbesucher

Die Landwirtschaft der Zukunft gestalten
Der vollmobile Hühnerstall, den die Firma Stallbau Weiland mit über 60 Mitarbeitern in Nordhessen entwickelt, baut und vertreibt, ist nicht nur ein echter Hingucker auf der Wiese der Landwirte sondern auch eine durchdachte Lösung für eine moderne Freilandhaltung von Hühnern. Das Erfolgsmodell für diese besonders artgerechte und umweltfreundliche Tierhaltung ist bereits in 9 europäischen Ländern auf über 550 Betrieben im Einsatz. Es ist ein lebendiges Beispiel dafür, dass Verbraucher gerne bereit sind, für Erzeugnisse aus einer transparenten und besonders guten Tierhaltung, einen fairen Preis zu zahlen.
Das Hühnermobil wird – komplett mit Hühnern belegt – einmal pro Woche auf ein neues Stück Wiese oder Ackerfutter versetzt. Der Hühnerauslauf bleibt grün, auch stallnah. Der vollmobile Stall auf Rädern bietet Hühnern und Landwirten alles, was eine moderne Hühnerhaltung verlangt: Ein Lichtprogramm und volle Isolierung für ganzjährig hohe Legeleistung, hohe Automatisierung für effektive Arbeitswirtschaft und besonders wichtig - leichte Versetzbarkeit durch die geschlossene Bodenplatte und hydraulisches Fahrwerk. Das System garantiert den Hühnern die tägliche Nutzung der Auslaufflächen unabhängig von den Witterungsverhältnissen und erfüllt damit höchste Ansprüche an vorbildlichen Tierschutz- und Umweltstandards. Verschlammung, Nährstoffanreicherung oder Parasitenprobleme, wie sie in üblichen Freilandhaltungen leicht zum Problem werden können, treten hier gar nicht erst auf.
Durch den täglichen Auslauf und die große Grünfutteraufnahme bleiben die Tiere vital und legen viele herrlich schmackhafte Eier mit einem tief gelben Eidotter – Farbstoffe im Futter oder Medikamente werden hier nicht benötigt. Das Fleisch der Masthähnchen ist von besonders guter Qualität. Dies sind die Gründe dafür, dass sowohl die Eier als auch das Fleisch mit guten Preisen honoriert werden. Die vollmobile Hühnerhaltung ist damit eine Antwort auf die Frage, wie sie aussehen kann – die Landwirtschaft der Zukunft - die bäuerliche Strukturen vor Ort stärkt und neue Trends für die wirtschaftliche Belebung des ländlichen Raum setzt. Da profitieren letztlich alle: Landwirte, Tiere, Verbraucher, Region, Gesellschaft und Natur.
Was das im Detail bedeutet und welchen Beitrag diese Haltungsform zu einer verantwortungs-bewussten und nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft leisten kann, zeigen wir Ihnen an unserem Ausstellungsstand in Halle 1.2, Stand Nr. 227, wo Sie auch Eier aus dem Hühnermobil probieren können. Kommen Sie vorbei und schmecken Sie den Unterschied!

Zertifikate/Siegel